Reach Us +441414719275


Editorial Board Member
A. Heidari, Professor, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Eric W. Reinheimer, Manager of Small Molecule Crystallography,Rigaku Americas Corporation, 9009 New Trails Drive, The Woodlands, USA
Malgorzata Holynska, materials and processes engineer, Philipps University Marburg, Marburg, Germany
Michele Saviano, Director, Institute of Crystallography, Italian National Council (CNR) via Amendola 122/O, Italy
Basem F. Ali, Professor, Department of Chemistry, King Faisal University, Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Zhong-Ning Chen, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Juan Saulo Gonzailez Gonzailez, Professor, Instituto de Farmacobiologa¬≠a, Universidad de la Canada, Carretera Teotitlain, Oax., Mexico
Abdul Razak Ibrahim, Associate Professor,School of Physics, Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Penang, Malaysia
Quah Ching Kheng, Associate Professor, X-ray Crystallography Unit, School of Physics, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800 USM Penang, Malaysia
Marivel Samipillai, Postdoctoral Fellow, Catalysis and Peptide Research Unit, School of Health Sciences, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, 4000, South Africa
Jong-Ha Choi, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Andong National University, Andong 760-749, South Korea
Flyer image
Abstracted/Indexed in
  • Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS)
  • Index Copernicus
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • WorldCat
  • Geneva Foundation for Medical Education and Research
  • Secret Search Engine Labs